For contact details of the table Compilers and the league Secretaries see LEAGUE CONTACTS

There are 8 leagues currently operating across the county.

Dales        Kyle Valley (KVL)       Ryedale       Scarborough & District       Selby & District

Vale of York (VOY)      White Rose Summer (WRSL)      Yorkshire North (YNL)

Each is managed by its own committee under its own constitution and rules.
All of our clubs (except for 2) participate in one or more league competitions.
This is the “bread and butter” competitive bowling in the county.

Each league appoints a  “Compiler” who tabulates  match results and then uploads these on a regular basis to this site.